City of Foristell Foristell City Hall
Home Page What's New Useful Links Contact Us Volunteer

elected officials

The City of Foristell is divided into two Wards. Ward One is north of the Norfolk and Southern Railroad. Ward Two is south of the Norfolk and Southern Railroad. Two Aldermen that are elected for two-year terms serve each Ward. The Mayor is also elected to serve a two-year term and has the responsibility of presiding over the Board of Aldermen meetings and acting in the capacity of general supervisor over all the officers and affairs of the City.

The Mayor and the Board of Aldermen have the care, management and control of the City and its finances, and shall have power to enact and ordain any and all ordinances not repugnant to the Constitution and the laws of this State.


Joseph Goatley Joseph Goatley
Scott May
Alderman Ward 1
Scott May
Mark Meyerhoff Mark Meyerhoff
Alderman Ward 1
John Pickering
Alderman Ward 2
John Pickering
  Michael Luetkenhaus
Alderman Ward 2


  City Hall
  Elected Officials
  Police Department
  Municipal Court
  City Meetings
  Building Inspection
  Permits / Forms
  Ordinances / Codes
  Photo Album
  City's History
Tickets issued after 2/1/21 can be paid here

Tickets issued before 2/1/21 and Sewer Payments can be paid here

home page | what’s new | useful links | contact us | volunteer
Please read our privacy policy.
© Copyright 2008, City of Foristell. All Rights Reserved.
Web Site Design By: Tracker Designs, LLC